CLUB LEADERSHIP

Updated Sunday July 28, 2019 by TPW Sports Association.

Tracyton Pee Wee Sports Association is governed by its Board of Directors.  Our Board is currently composed of the following individuals: 

BOARD POSITIONS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Sean Hassett president@tracytonpeewees.com
Vice President Kyle Elliot vicepresident@tracytonpeewees.com
Secretary Danielle McGaffey secretary@tracytonpeewees.com
Treasurer Melinda Gauyan treasurer@tracytonpeewees.com
Registrar Trina Jacobs registrar@tracytonpeewees.com
Fundraising Coordinator         VACANT        fundraisers@tracytonpeewees.com
Football Coordinator Jeff Caldwell football@tracytonpeewees.com
Basketball Coordinator Heidi Hartman basketball@tracytonpeewees.com
Baseball Coordinator Sean Hassett baseball@tracytonpeewees.com
Snack Shack Coordinator VACANT snackshack@tracytonpeewees.com
Field Coordinator Brian Roadruck fieldcoordinator@tracytonpeewees.com
Communications Officer Melinda Gauyan info@tracytonpeewees.com