CLUB LEADERSHIP

UpdatedThursday February 13, 2020 byTPW Sports Association.

Tracyton Pee Wee Sports Association is governed by its Board of Directors.  Our Board is currently composed of the following individuals: 

BOARD POSITIONS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
President Sean Hassett president@tracytonpeewees.com
Vice President Chris Bermudez vicepresident@tracytonpeewees.com
Secretary Meagan Painter secretary@tracytonpeewees.com
Treasurer Melinda Gauyan treasurer@tracytonpeewees.com
Registrar Trina Jacobs registrar@tracytonpeewees.com
Fundraising Coordinator         VACANT        fundraisers@tracytonpeewees.com
Football Coordinator Jeff Caldwell football@tracytonpeewees.com
Basketball Coordinator Heidi Hartman basketball@tracytonpeewees.com
Baseball Coordinator Sean Hassett baseball@tracytonpeewees.com
Snack Shack Coordinator Janet Settle snackshack@tracytonpeewees.com
Field Coordinator Brian Roadruck fieldcoordinator@tracytonpeewees.com
Communications Officer Melinda Gauyan info@tracytonpeewees.com